Introvert: The Mystery


It is difficult for everyone to define themselves in one word. Everyone is a manifestation of different emotions and personalities that make them unique. We, therefore, group people on the traits that they display the most. Largely divided into two groups, the extroverts (outgoing) and the introverts (not so outgoing). I fall into the latter. And here are some reasons why.

4I have 6 close friends.


 

10“Why can’t you be more like her [my sister]?” – My parents

 

6What do we talk about really?

 

7Introversion gets mistaken for arrogance.

 

5Always.

 

1I’m always listening.

 

3Meaningful conversations anyone?

 

2Quiet is synonymous with peaceful. No talking, no door answering. Peace.

 

8A proud one.

 

9Party time. Alone. Yay!

 

11

 
For more check out Introvert Problems

One thought on “Introvert: The Mystery

Share your thoughts on this post